Tag: amsterdam
Saturday January 14, 2017 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
Paused Snatch
pause 3 seconds in bottom
3 : RM

B
AMRAP8
6 HSPU
8 overhead squats 42,5/30 kg
10 sit ups

Friday January 13, 2017 'Main Site 161204'

AMRAP20
10 c2b pull ups
20 pistols
10 box jumps high

Thursday January 12, 2017 'Custom AKA WOD'

For time:
20 cal ski/bike/row
20 C&J 75/52,5 kg
20 cal ski/bike/row

Wednesday January 11, 2017 ''

A
Deadlift
10 : RM

B
Mr Ninja
3RFR
1min diamond push ups
1min ring rows on bench
1min shoulder taps, nose touching wall
1min rest

Tuesday January 10, 2017 'Good Vibrations'

5RFR
1min Cal row
1min Power cleans 60/42,5 kg
1min Burpees over the bar
1min Rest
Thanks to CrossFit New England!

Monday January 9, 2017 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
5×5 towell pull up
5×5 negative ring dips

B
3RFT
8 Overhead lunges 30/20 kg
14 hr push ups
20 wall balls 9/6 kg

Saturday January 7, 2017 'Bring a friend WOD'

In teams of two AMRAP25:
100 Double-unders (friends: Single-unders)
100 Front Rack Lunges 42,5/30kg (friends: Lunges)
100 Cal Row
100 Burpees

Friday January 6, 2017 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
Overhead Squat
3 : RM

B
Sprint Triplet
For time:
10 Front Squat 70/47,5kg
15 Ring Dips
20 Cal Row
15 Ring Dips
10 Front Squat 70/47,5kg

Thursday January 5, 2017 'Charles'

AMRAP4
400 run
15 box jump over
Max reps burpees
4 min rest
AMRAP4
400 run
15 box jump over
Max reps burpees
4 min rust
AMRAP4
400 run
15 box jump over
Max reps burpees

Wednesday January 4, 2017 'Karabel'

10RFT
3 Snatch 60/42,5 kg
15 wall balls 9/6 kg