Tag: amsterdam
Wednesday November 9, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

5RFT
12 sdhp 42,5/30 kg
400m run
12 push jerk 42,5/30 kg

Tuesday November 8, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
2RM Front Squat
2-2-2-2-2-2-2

B
AMRAP7
7 lateral burpees
14 hang power clean 60/42,5 kg
28 DU

Monday November 7, 2016 'Crossfit Liftoff WOD 3'

AMRAP15
25 pull ups
50 cal row
100 overhead squat 20/15 kg
50 box jumps
25 pull ups

Saturday November 5, 2016 'Bring a friend WOD'

In teams of 2, complete together:
50 Box Jumps
50 Burpees
50 Wall Balls 9/6
50 Sit ups

Friday November 4, 2016 'Crossfit Liftoff WOD 1&2'

A
1RM Snatch

B
1RM clean & jerk

C
AKA core

Thursday November 3, 2016 'Crossfit Games Open 14.4'

60-calorie row or SDHP 30/25 kg
50 toes-to-bars
40 wall-ball shots, 20/14 lb. to 10/9-foot target
30 cleans, 135/95lbs
20 muscle-ups

Wednesday November 2, 2016 'Meatloaf day'

AMRAP4
21 Burpees
21 sit ups
21 Russian kettlebel swings 24/16 kg
4min rest
AMRAP4
15 AKA Burpees
15 sit ups
15 push press 42,5/30 kg
4min rest
AMRAP4
9 handrelease push ups
9 sit ups
9 kettlebel/dumbbell overhead squat 12/8 kg alt.

Tuesday November 1, 2016 'Jackie'

For Time:
1,000 Meter Row
50 Thrusters (#45/#35)
30 Pullups

Monday October 31, 2016 'Haloween WOD'

In teams of 2, 5RFT:
H 8 Hellish Hang Power Cleans 60/42,5kg
A 1 Partner Zombie Run 200m
L 12 Terrifying Toes-to-bar
L 12 Psychotic Push-ups
O 15 Screeching Sit-ups
W 23 Deadly Double-Unders
E 5 Frightful Front Squats 60/42,5kg
E 5 Painfull Push Press 60/42,5kg
N 14 Bloody Burpees

Saturday October 29, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
GHD warm up
for form 3 sets:
8 GHD sit ups
8 TGU
30 sec HS hold

B
3RFT:
100 DU
10 back squat 80/55 kg