Tag: amsterdam
Friday September 30, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

AMRAP30
400m run
10 pull ups
10 burpees
10 push press 42,5/30 kg
10 ring dips

Thursday September 29, 2016 'Birdy'

2-6-10-14-10-6-2
db Clusters 17,5/12 kg
Burpees

Wednesday September 28, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
2RM pull up
Weighted strict pull ups or with thin as possible band

B
AMRAP3
Thrusters 42,5/30 kg
AMRAP3
Pull ups

Tuesday September 27, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
3RM Clean and Jerk

B
AMRAP6
6 AKA burpees
12 lunges

Monday September 26, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

For time:
400m run
400m row
800m run
800m row
400m run
400m row

Saturday September 24, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
5RM Bench Press
1x ub wide grip BP @50% of 5RM

B
AMRAP7
3 S2O 50/30 kg
3 box jumps
3 pull ups
6
6
6
9
9
9
etc.

Friday September 23, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
1RM Hang Power Snatch
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

B
3RFT
8 Overhead lunges 30/20 kg
14 hr push ups
20 wall balls 9/6 kg

Thursday September 22, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

2 Ladies
for time:
5 sets
10 box jumps
10 thrusters 42,5/30 kg
2min rest
5 sets
10 C2B pull ups
10 push press 42,5/30 kg

Wednesday September 21, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

Kassa
for time:
5 sets
10 box jumps
10 thrusters 42,5/30 kg
2min rest
5 sets
10 C2B pull ups
10 push press 42,5/30 kg

Tuesday September 20, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

EMOM25
min 1. 25 RKBS 24/16 kg
min 2. 1 rnd Cindy
min 3. 10 GHD sit ups
min 4. 15 cal row
min 5. 12 Ring dips