Tag: amsterdam
Monday May 23, 2016 'Whoop Whoop'

Teams of 3, 5 RFR
1min to complete:
5 Power Cleans 50/37,5 kg
8 Wall balls 9/6 kg
max reps burpees
Each athlete does 5x1min
Only burpees count for reps

Saturday May 21, 2016 'Light Weight Regionals Event 1'

A
0:00-2:00 – 10 Squat Snatches @ 45/35
2:00-4:00 – 8 Squat Snatches @ 55/40
4:00-6:00 – 6 Squat Snatches @ 65/45
6:00-8:00 – 4 Squat Snatches @ 75/50
8:00-10:00 – 2 Squat Snatches @ 85/55

B
AMRAP8
10 Box Jumps
10 Toes 2 Bar
10 Burpees

Friday May 20, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

5 RFT
10 Thrusters @42,5/30 kg
10 Pull Ups
400 m run
1 min rest

Thursday May 19, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
Press Complex 1
For max weight:
1 Press + 1 Push Jerk + 1 Split Jerk

B
AMRAP10
10 HSPU
15 sit ups
20 DU

Tuesday May 17, 2016 'DT'

5 Rounds for Time:
12 deadlift 70/50 kg
9 deadlift 70/50 kg
6 push jerk 70/50 kg

Saturday May 14, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
EMOM10
odd 6 strict pull ups
even 50 sec plank

B
AMRAP5
row for cal
1min rest
AMRAP5
10m shuttle sprint + 5 hr push ups

Friday May 13, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
EMOM8
2 pause OHS @50%

B
For time:
23-16-9
KB OHS 24/16 kg
HSPU

Thursday May 12, 2016 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
5RM bench press
5-5-5-5-5

B
21-15-9
Squat clean 50/37,5 kg
HR push ups

Wednesday May 11, 2016 'Work'

For reps:
EMOM15
min1 GHD sit ups
Min2 step ups high box
Min3 AB rollers
Min4 box ring rows
Min5 AKBS 32/24 kg

Tuesday May 10, 2016 'Sunseeker'

for time
60 cal row
50 wall balls 9/6 kg
40 push press 42,5/30 kg
30 burpees
20 SDHP 42,5/30 kg
10 MU