Tag: amsterdam
Saturday December 20, 2014 '2014/12/20'

A
3RM Thruster

B
1500m row for time
OTM
5 burpees

Friday December 19, 2014 'Competition Crew qualifier WOD2'

AMRAP11
50 DU
40 bar facing burpees
30 Box jumps
20 Snatch 42,5/30 kg
10 front squats 42,5/30 kg
5 deadlifts 120/90 kg
remaining time HSPU

Thursday December 18, 2014 'Bert'

AMRAP30
2 MU
6 Pistols
10 Deadlifts 100/70 kg
14 HR push ups
18 OH squats 16/10 kg
200m run

Wednesday December 17, 2014 '2014/12/17'

A
1RM Back squat

B
AMRAP
3min row cal
3min burpees
3min DU

Tuesday December 16, 2014 'Kees'

5RFT
7 benchpress BW
12 box jumps
15 sit ups

Monday December 15, 2014 'Competition Crew qualifier WOD1'

AMRAP7
3-6-9-12-15 etc.
C&J 60/42,5 kg
Pull ups

Saturday December 13, 2014 '2014/12/13'

A
5RM Snatch

B
1RM height box jump

Friday December 12, 2014 '2014/12/12'

A
EMOM16
min 1 6 strict HSPU
min 2 16 V-sit ups
min 3 6 strict ring dips

B
For time:
2km run

Thursday December 11, 2014 'Angie'

For time:
100 Pull ups
100 Push ups
100 Sit ups
100 Squats

Wednesday December 10, 2014 '2014/12/10'

A
3RM deadlift

B
AMRAP8
6 AKA burpees
6 medicine ball sit ups 9/6 kg
6 OH lunges 10/5 kg