Tag: amsterdam
Saturday July 4, 2015 'Badger'

Hero WOD, 4th of July
In honor of our fallen soldiers.
3 RFT:
30 Squat clean 42,5/30 kg
30 Pull-ups
Run 800 meters

Friday July 3, 2015 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
EMOM10
Odd 8 strict HSPU
Even 8 strict TTB

B
AMRAP8
Row for cal

Thursday July 2, 2015 'Kees'

7RFT
7 Bench press @BW
12 Box jumps
15 Sit ups

Wednesday July 1, 2015 'Total complex 1'

Complex for max weight:
1 clean
1 hang clean
1 front squat
1 jerk

Tuesday June 30, 2015 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
5RM Back squat

B
3RFT
6 weighted pistols 24/16 kg
14 strict pull ups

Monday June 29, 2015 'Silver Surfer'

For time:
buy in: 1km run
50 thrusters 20/15 kg
50 FR lunges 20/15 kg
50 sit ups
50 DU
50 Burpees
cash out: 1km run

Saturday June 27, 2015 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
3RM deadlift

B
For time:
75 heavy wall balls 12/9 kg
OTM 8 am sit up

Friday June 26, 2015 'Cindy'

AMRAP20
5 pull ups
10 push ups
15 squats

Thursday June 25, 2015 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
K-1
AMRAP 3 sets
1min high BJ
1min renegade push ups 17,5/10 kg
1min back extentions
1min rest

B
Turkish Get up

Wednesday June 24, 2015 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
EMOM10
odd 5 push press across
even DU

B
3x400m sprint
between sprints 1min rest