Tag: amsterdam
Monday August 25, 2014 'Custom WOD'

For time
25 squat clean 42,5/30 kg
25 pull ups
25 deadlifts 100/70 kg
25 RKBS 32/24 kg
2.4 km run

Saturday August 23, 2014 'Custom WOD'

AMRAP8
6 snatch 42,5/30 kg
9 C2B

Friday August 22, 2014 'Double Grace'

For time
60 Clean&Jerks 60/42,5 kg

Thursday August 21, 2014 'Custom WOD'

For time
100 double unders
75 wall balls
every minute perform 9 RKBS 24/16 kg

Wednesday August 20, 2014 'Custom WOD'

A
5RM deadlift

B
AMRAP10
9 hang power clean 42,5/30 kg
6 push press 42,5/30 kg
every time the bar touch the floor 6 burpees

Tuesday August 19, 2014 'The Chief'

5 rounds of AMRAP3
3 power cleans 60/42,5 kg
6 push ups
9 squats

Monday August 18, 2014 'Custom WOD'

A
3RM back squat

B
AMRAP7
7 thrusters 42,5/30 kg
12 mountain climbers

Saturday August 16, 2014 'Custom WOD'

A
3RM Overhead squat

B
AMRAP
1min row for cal
1min wall balls 9/6 kg
1min R KBS 24/16 kg
1min bulgarian swing 16/12 kg
1min abmat sit ups

Friday August 15, 2014 'Custom WOD'

Buy in: 2km run
50 mountain climbers
50 push ups
50 wall balls 9/6 kg
50 pull ups
Cash out: 400m run with KB 24/16 kg

Thursday August 14, 2014 'Custom WOD'

A
1RM push jerk

B
AMRAP7
12 push press 42,5/30 kg
24 DU