Tag: amsterdam
Tuesday September 16, 2014 'Chelsea'

EMOM30
5 pull ups
10 push ups
15 squats

Monday September 15, 2014 'Custom WOD'

AMRAP15
16 box jumps
16 push press 42,5/30 kg
16 OH lunges 20/10 kg

Saturday September 13, 2014 'Custom WOD'

A
10RM DL

B
2RFT
60 unbroken AM sit ups
30 unbroken DU
na elke oefening 20 sec rust

Friday September 12, 2014 'Custom WOD'

For time
50-40-30-20-10
wall balls 9/6 kg
25-20-15-10-5
T2B

Thursday September 11, 2014 'Custom WOD'

A
3RM clean

B
OTM16
odd row 15 cal
even 5 HSPU

Wednesday September 10, 2014 'Custom WOD'

3RFT
15 T2B
12 burpee box jump
9 FS 75/52,5 kg

Tuesday September 9, 2014 'Custom WOD'

For time
30 Squat snatches 60/42,5 kg
EMOM 8 burpees

Monday September 8, 2014 'Custom WOD'

EMOM15
1. 9 unbroken C2B
2. 15 unbroken wall balls 9/6 kg
3. 21 unbroken DU

Monday August 25, 2014 'Custom WOD'

For time
25 squat clean 42,5/30 kg
25 pull ups
25 deadlifts 100/70 kg
25 RKBS 32/24 kg
2.4 km run

Saturday August 23, 2014 'Custom WOD'

AMRAP8
6 snatch 42,5/30 kg
9 C2B