Tag: amsterdam
Monday February 20, 2017 'Custom AKA WOD'
A
For maximum weight:
1 Hang Clean + 1 Jerk
5 attemps
 
B
AMRAP6
20 AMKBS 32/24 kg
20 DU
Friday February 17, 2017 'Orange'
AMRAP30
buy in: 1500m row + 100 burpees
50 RKBS 24/16 kg
40 goblet squats 20/10 kg
30 hang power clean 42,5/30 kg
20 pull ups
10 push press 42,5/30 kg
remaining time C&J 42,5/30 kg
Reps start from the RKBS.
Thursday February 16, 2017 'Custom AKA WOD'
A
Death by toes to bar
Min1 5 TTB
Min2 6 TTB
add 1 rep each minute
B
Practise TGU with KB or DB
C
EMOM8
odd 40 sec pit position dip
even 20 Arch rocks
Tuesday February 14, 2017 'Cupido'

AMRAP5
row for meters
1min rest
AMRAP5
8 wall balls 9/6 kg
4 power snatch 42,5/30 kg

Monday February 13, 2017 'Bell'

3RFT
21 Deadlifts 82,5/57,5 kg
15 Pull ups
9 Front squats 82,5/57,5 kg

Saturday February 11, 2017 'AKA Jerry'

For time:
1500m row, every 250m: 10 burpees over the machine
25 pull ups
50 wall balls 9/6
75 sit ups
1km run

Friday February 10, 2017 'Custom AKA WOD'

A
Back Squat
3 x 3 : across

B
Sumo Squats
5 x 5 : across

C
For Reps
3 rounds
1min burpees
1min t2b
1min RKBS 24/16 kg
1min rest

Thursday February 9, 2017 'Total Complex 1'

Complex for max weight:
1 clean
1 hang clean
1 front squat
1 jerk

5 x to find 1RM

Wednesday February 8, 2017 'Waiters'

3RFT
100m waiters walk db 20/15 kg Left arm
100m waiters walk db 20/15 Right arm
15 box overs
15 RKBS 32/24 kg

Tuesday February 7, 2017 'Major lift mix'

Burpee + Back Squat 82,5/57,5kg
Burpee + Shoulder Press 52,5/37,5kg
Burpee + Deadlift 110/77,5kg

In a 20 Minute window perform in Minute 1: 1 Burpee + 1 Back Squat, in Minute 2: 2 Burpees + 2 Back Squats, etc.
Untill you can not make the Minute anymore.
Then do the same for the Shoulder Press and then the same for the Deadlift.
One barbell, one rack.
You are allowed to take a Minute rest in between movements to change the weight, you do not have to.
Score is total fully completed Minutes.